Competition Winners


A big congratulations to the winners of our promotion from 1 October 2021 to 31 December 2021.


MG ZST Essence & AUD$2,000 Mastercard Gift Card (1 prize)

Sebastian Pitruzzello Designer Eyes Glenroy Victoria

$2,000 Mastercard Gift Card (1 prize)

Gino Nardella Designer Eyes Glenroy Victoria

iWatch Series 7 (10 prizes)

Karlene White Options Midland Midland Western Australia
Samantha Thompson The Eyewear House Cannon Hill Queensland
Roger Sercombe Sercombe & Matheson Opticians Wellington New Zealand
Jessica Evans Eyecare Plus Redbank Plains Redbank Plains Queensland
Michelle Eyecare Plus Camden Camden New South Wales
Marianthi Stefanou Hampton Eyecare Hampton Victoria
John John R Newing Pty Ltd Shelley Western Australia
Raj Options Livingstone Canning Vale Western Australia
Carol Rogers Northam Optical Northam Western Australia
Stefanie McKay South Coast Optometrists Seaford South Australia

AUD$500 Kathmandu Gift Card (10 prizes)

Bruce Kennemore Total Eyecare Johnsonville New Zealand
Maria Pham Clear Vision Minto Minto New South Wales
Jene Yusupov Millennium Optical Edithvale Victoria
Brett Jenkinson Davey and Associates Maroochydore Queensland
Kerrilee McIntyre Russell Zahn Optometrist Kingscliff New South Wales
Jessica Wylie Spectacle Hub Curlewis Victoria
Kirrah Rattray Optical Superstore Townsville Aitkenvale Queensland
Jane Over Ivanhoe East Eyecare Ivanhoe East Victoria
Christina Giang Clear Vision Optical Roselands New South Wales
Sharon Meuller Blue Frog Optics Temora Temora New South Wales

AUD$200 Rebel Gift Card (10 prizes)

Natise Vandenbroek Graham Hill Eyecare Shepparton Victoria
Peter Dixon Kellyville Optical Kellyville New South Wales
Yang Wang Eyecare Plus Corrimal Corrimal New South Wales
Luisa Martin Clacher and Hook Optometrists Wynnum Queensland
Arnold Dela Cruz Sercombe & Matheson Opticians Wellington New Zealand
Garry Mann Eyecare Sunraysia Plaza Mildura Victoria
Ninna McGregor McGregor Optical Dispensing Wollongong New South Wales
Reale Laura Lifestyle Optical Sydney New South Wales
Shannon Smith Outlook Eye Centre Toowoomba Queensland
Wook Jin Lee 1001 Optical Chatswood New South Wales